Current Hours:
Monday - Friday 10 AM-5 PM
*Wednesdays until 8 PM
Saturdays Noon- 3:30 PM
 **Please check our Facebook page (link above) for the most up-to-date information on emergency closings.

Summer Hours Beginning 6/19/21:
Mondays - Thursdays     9 AM - 8 PM
Fridays                            9 AM - 6 PM
Saturdays                       Closed until 9/18/21
Sundays                         1 PM -  4 PM

We will be closed the following days:

Sunday, April 4

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31 Memorial Day

Sunday, July 4  Independence Day

Monday, July 5  

Sunday, September 5

Monday, September 6  Labor Day

Friday, October 15 Staff Training Day

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

Sunday, December 26

Monday, December 27

The following days we will close at 5 PM:

Thursday, May 13

Wednesday, November 24

Friday, December 31