Brighton Memorial Library Board of Trustees

Executive Library Director:                  Jennifer Ries-Taggart

Board President:                                  Harriet Seigel
   
Board Vice-President:                          Joan Swanekamp

Board Members:                                  Michael Burger
                                                             Surendar Jeyadev

                                                             Kristen Totleben


Schedule of 2022 Meetings (Third Mondays at 4:30 PM, unless otherwise noted)

Monday, January 17, 2022 

Monday, February 21, 2022 

Monday, March 21, 2022 

Monday, April 18, 2022 

Monday, May 16, 2022 

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022 

August 2022 — to be determined*

Monday, September 19, 2022 

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022 

Monday, December 19, 2022 

*August meeting: Approval of bills and finances only 

 

Approved Board Meeting Minutes: